Dr Kumari Liverpool Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
4,8
Rated 4,8 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Dr Kumari Liverpool Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Dr Kumari Liverpool information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Dr Kumari Liverpool?

4,8
Rated 4,8 out of 5
4,8 out of 5 stars (based on 164 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Unbelievable service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/06/2024

Unbelievable service. I couldn’t recommend this place more!

Tom

I recently had a hair transplant at…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
07/06/2024

I recently had a hair transplant at LHTC, and the experience was outstanding from start to finish. The staff were exceptionally professional and attentive, ensuring my comfort throughout the entire process. The procedure itself was smooth and virtually painless, far exceeding my expectations.

Additionally, LHTC provided lunch, which was a thoughtful touch that added to the overall positive experience. They also made sure I had a safe and easy journey back home after the procedure.

I highly recommend LHTC for anyone considering a hair transplant. Their top-notch service and care truly make a difference.

Mr Junaid Fayyaz

6 months after my crown transplant and…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
06/06/2024

6 months after my crown transplant and i couldn’t be happier! Would highly recommend the process for anyone considering. Great group of people that do even better work.

Jamie Gibson

6 month review

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/05/2024

From the moment i walked in i felt i was in good hands with Dr kumari and her team. I felt really comfortable on the day of my procedure despite feeling abit nervous at first but i was quickly put at ease and my procedure went smoothly. Now 6 months down the line i am seeing great results and still have a few months to go before i see full results. I couldn’t be more happier with Dr kumari and her team for the outcome after my procedure.

Thank you.

RYAN JONES

6 month review

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/05/2024

From the moment i walked in i felt i was in good hands with Dr kumari and her team. I felt really comfortable on the day of my procedure despite feeling abit nervous at first but i was quickly put at ease and my procedure went smoothly. Now 6 months down the line i am seeing great results and still have a few months to go before i see full results. I couldn’t be more happier with Dr kumari and her team for the outcome after my procedure.

Thank you.

RYAN JONES

10/10

Rated 5,0 out of 5
02/05/2024

Staff were really great. They have looked after me though out the whole process. They have delivered to a professional standard.

Happy with the results so far. Let the journey begin.

customer

10/10

Rated 5,0 out of 5
02/05/2024

Staff were really great. They have looked after me though out the whole process. They have delivered to a professional standard.

Happy with the results so far. Let the journey begin.

customer

Couldn’t recommend enough in here

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/04/2024

Couldn’t recommend enough in here! Brilliant from start to finish.

Consumer

Couldn’t recommend enough in here

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/04/2024

Couldn’t recommend enough in here! Brilliant from start to finish.

Consumer

great team friendly place with in…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
24/04/2024

great team friendly place with in 6months my has back highly reccomend

sc mu

great team friendly place with in…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
24/04/2024

great team friendly place with in 6months my has back highly reccomend

sc mu

Good experience.

Rated 5,0 out of 5
03/04/2024

Friendly and welcoming. Well looked after and felt in reliable hands.Everything double and triple checked by various professionals. Lots of care taken. Happy with the outcome. Thanks.

T H

Betygsätt Dr Kumari Liverpool United Kingdom

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i United Kingdom.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse