Casas Clinics Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
4,4
Rated 4,4 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Casas Clinics Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Casas Clinics information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Casas Clinics?

4,4
Rated 4,4 out of 5
4,4 out of 5 stars (based on 186 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good2%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible12%

I just want to say the experience I had…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
01/07/2024

I just want to say the experience I had with this clinic was super. but I can honestly say The staff doctors and everybody has been so friendly and nice they cannot do enough for you. I really recommend If you are getting your teeth done, come here. Can’t wait till I gi back

Michael riley

I just want to say the experience I had…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
28/06/2024

I just want to say the experience I had with this clinic was super. I am normally a nervous person, but I can honestly say The staff doctors and everybody has been so friendly and nice they cannot do enough for you. I really recommend If you are getting your teeth done, come here

Patricia John brilliant

From start to finish Nova Dental Clinic…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
28/06/2024

From start to finish Nova Dental Clinic looked after myself and Patricia and Margaret they done brilliant work on us we would do it again if we had to.

John Dunne

I went to Turkey last week from london

Rated 5,0 out of 5
15/06/2024

I went to Turkey last week from london, I had 5 implants, bone grafting, cyst removed and my gums cleaned, I was very scared and the care I received I was outstanding, my surgery went very well. The staff from start to finish was amazing. Natalia was with me every step of the way, I fully done my research before cumin, I fully would recommend casas to anyone, I really can’t wait for my second visit for the final outcome. I’ll post my second review in November of my finally results. So far 10/10

Samantha Mcgrath

Second treatment complete

Rated 5,0 out of 5
12/06/2024

We have just arrived back home to the uk!

This was our 2nd visit completed at my nova dental practice and my mum is over the moon with her new smile and teeth.

Serena was brilliant again and I would really recommend using casas clinic to anyone considering treatment abroad.

Kelly

Natalia was amazing and made my trip…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
07/06/2024

Natalia was amazing and made my trip alot easier for me I was very nervous. The surgeon’s was great and professional and very gentel with my the procedures. The hotle I was staying was in a great location in izmir close to the sea. The result blew me away, I would recommend the clinic to family and friends. Casa is the best

Connor Farrell

The service I received from the clinic…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
01/06/2024

The service I received from the clinic was 11/10 and would recommend anyone.

We had Serena help us through the process and couldn’t fault her not one bit, she was very accommodating and organised, made me feel like I was at home

john warren

The Clinic is amazing

Rated 5,0 out of 5
31/05/2024

The Clinic is amazing, I had a very great experience and a treatment, thank very much for all of you Guys for the support and attention.

Fernando Campos Pereira

I travelled to Turkey in March 2024

Rated 5,0 out of 5
28/05/2024

I travelled to Turkey in March 2024. I originally planned for 12 zicronium crowns. Open arrival I was informed that I would need 4 root canals. In the end I had 4 root canals and 8 zirconium crowns, I paid an extra £100 pounds which I thought was very reasonable considering the amount of work that I needed. I have always been extremely nervous about visiting dentists in the UK. My teeth were in very poor condition, the process was quite long but I felt very little pain, my dentist was brilliant explaining every step before she did it. I was extremely happy with the final result. The hotel was lovely (archstone hotel izmir) transfers were always on time. The only negative I can say is that there isn’t much to do in Izmir so be prepared to be in the hotel a lot of the time. I hope to return next year for further treatment. Highly recommended

Adam Rathbone

Everyone so friendly and I feel…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
24/05/2024

Everyone so friendly and I feel everything got explained clearly .The whole time I had Serena representative every step of the way and from I arrived at clinic and finished she was always there and we always got picked up from hotel to clinic and returned.

Karen

Everyone so friendly and I feel…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
24/05/2024

Everyone so friendly and I feel everything got explained clearly .The whole time I had Serena representative every step of the way and from I arrived at clinic and finished she was always there and we always got picked up from hotel to clinic and returned.

Karen

This has been along road for me but no…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
24/05/2024

This has been along road for me but no it has came to a end the clinic has been very supportive all the way through and especially Seren she has called and gave me all the i fo I needed and helpful through out thank you

Mr Brian Wade

Betygsätt Casas Clinics Turkey

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i Turkiet.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse