Lenus Clinic Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Lenus Clinic Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Lenus Clinic information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Lenus Clinic?

5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5
5,0 out of 5 stars (based on 260 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent experience great people great…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
12/07/2024

Excellent experience great people great service

Dharmin

Had a good experience with clear…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
09/07/2024

Had a good experience with clear communication from start to finish.

J Patel

Hairs transplant

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27/06/2024

I was thinking to get hair transplant in Turkey because of the cost effectiveness and the high quality of work down there which was shared to me by family and friends

Finally, based on my research, I pinpointed Lenus Clinic as the choice for me.

So finally on 26 April 2024 I went for my procedure which began early afternoon and went late into the evening as the staff was very careful to provide the best possible outcome for me with minimal inconvenience while procedure lasted.

Once I made it out to the hotel, I was expecting that I might be experiencing pain as I was prescribed painkillers. I ended up using none of them as I guess the job was so well done with minimal damage to the head to where I felt no pain whatsoever during the procedure or after the procedure in the hotel.

The Stuff was very friendly as explaining step-by-step, every part of the procedure and including the aftercare, which would help me to maintain the product that they have created.

The following day I went back to the clinic so I can have my first wash and be directed from there on for the next 12 days how to do it myself properly so I don’t jeopardize the beautiful product that now I’m seeing it on top of my head.

I haven’t recommend Lenus Clinic to anyone that might think that I would like to get a hair transplant so it’s not only turkey but the CLINIC itself.

Svilen marinov(Toronto,Canada)

Bojidar Kasev

I had a great experience at Lenus…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/06/2024

I had a great experience at Lenus Clinic. The facilities are excellent and the staff are amazing. I was originally meant to get 5000 graphs but when i got there they believed i was suited for 7000 graphs, which turned 70% coverage to 95% coverage. It looks great and was done at no extra charge. I can’t recommend them highly enough. I have some friends and relatives who are thinking of getting this procedure, and i will definitely be encouraging them to use Lenus clinic. I was made feel relaxed from start so finish. Thank you to all involved at the clinc.

Paul Fay

Had a great experience helped me every…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
20/06/2024

Had a great experience helped me every stuff of the way. Great communication and overall service

Nate Hesse

My experience at Lenus clinic was…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
06/06/2024

My experience at Lenus clinic was great! I love the staff very much. The staff is very nice and patient. They will explain everything before and after procedure. This is my first time in instanbul and I am very excited about my new hair transplant. The doctors took care of me very well. Thank you so much The staff Deniz was very helpful and guided me through the whole process, she was with me every step of the way I can’t wait to come back. The food here is amazing. Anyone looking for hair transplant I would HIGHLY recommend lenus clinic, Very professional. Thank you guys so much. 5 stars. Also The doctors were able to do more grafts than we originally discussed which was a big bonus for me I would like thank the doctors and staff members they did a very good job.

Quincy smith

My experience was very good

Rated 5,0 out of 5
03/06/2024

My experience was very good, everyone on the clinic was very helpful and made me feel very welcomed. The results turned out the way I’ve wanted and I’m excited to see how my hair looks later on this year!

Alain

I had a great experience in this…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
01/06/2024

I had a great experience in this clinic. Staffs, doctor and surgeons were super caring and friendly. They explained the entire process to me step by step and they made sure I am going to receive the best solution for my hair. They were super organized and communication was super clear. I can’t wait to see the full result in 7 months or so. Highly recommend this clinic and their professional team to everyone who wants to get a good results with assurance.

Sia Ricky

The service was top notch

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27/05/2024

The service was top notch. They have some of the most advanced treatments at an affordable price. Would highly recommend. Deniz was really helpful throughout the whole process.

Rishi Mukherjee

The service was top notch

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27/05/2024

The service was top notch. They have some of the most advanced treatments at an affordable price. Would highly recommend. Deniz was really helpful throughout the whole process.

Rishi Mukherjee

Deniz has been very helpful and has…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
25/05/2024

Deniz has been very helpful and has made my experience very comfortable. She answered all my questions and stayed w me the entire time. If I need a second transplant I will definitely come back.

George wynn

Deniz has been very helpful and has…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
25/05/2024

Deniz has been very helpful and has made my experience very comfortable. She answered all my questions and stayed w me the entire time. If I need a second transplant I will definitely come back.

George wynn

Betygsätt Lenus Clinic Turkey

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i Turkiet.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse