Dr. Yetkin Bayer Clinics Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
4,8
Rated 4,8 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Dr. Yetkin Bayer Clinics Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Dr. Yetkin Bayer Clinics information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Dr. Yetkin Bayer Clinics?

4,8
Rated 4,8 out of 5
4,8 out of 5 stars (based on 419 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Great experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
08/07/2024

Great experience. In 2017, I had the first hair transplant with satisfactory result. In 2024 , I decided to do the 2nd one. The team is amazing and very professional including the coordinators, nurses, and receptionist. I highly recommend Dr. Yetkin for such procedure

MM

Pleasant experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
07/07/2024

My experience with the clinic was very good. The doctors and all the staff were very friendly, answering all my questions, and providing all the information needed to make such a decision. I did the surgery and it went very smoothly with no pain and they provided all the necessary medications and information. I would definitely recommend this clinic to a friend for their amazing work.

Saleh Alkhuzayyim

Very good job

Rated 5,0 out of 5
04/07/2024

I’m satisfied for the result

Milad yammine

Very happy with the results and the…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
04/07/2024

Very happy with the results and the whole process of getting hair operation. Very friendly and open minded staff.

Yamakange

My experience with Dr.yatkin bayer

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27/06/2024

Praise be to God, I was successful in choosing Dr. Eatkin Bayer’s clinic. I had the first operation on the anterior area in 2022 and the results were satisfactory. Currently, I did the second operation on the crown area , and we hope that the result will be a wonderful. I thank them for the professionalism in dealing and care of the petient in the smallest details.

S.

After months of researching

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/06/2024

After months of researching, i’ve finally decided to go with Dr. Bayer. The process was quite smooth, i did not feel any pain during or after the procedure. People there were really nice and the entire experience was great.

furkan kılınç

The best

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/06/2024

Dr. Yetkin is one of the best and most experienced doctors in hair transplantation. He restored my self-confidence and restored my hair to what it was 15 years ago. It was an organized matter from the airport to the hotel to the hospital. I take my hat off to him, thank you.

Alex Frehe

Good dr and good madecal canter

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/06/2024

Good dr and good madecal canter

Isa Alnoaimi

Excellent Service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
25/06/2024

I made a long trip from Seattle to Turkey for hair transplant, and the results I received from Dr.Yetkin Bayer Clinics were absolutely worth it. I am highly satisfied with their medical professionals, who went above and beyond in their care and service. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone considering a hair transplant- you won’t regret it.

EDDIE Ginnore

Had a wonderful experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/06/2024

Had a wonderful experience. Dr yatkin and his team are working with passion and highly skilled team. They did all steps very well and explained each stage in depth. Customer know very well what’s going on with their transplant process. Highly recommended.

Abdul Sattar

Doctor Bayer was incredibly talented,honest and helpful.…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/06/2024

Doctor Bayer was incredibly knowledgeable,helpful and considerate during my visit there. I also went with my sister who also had trouble with losing hair. I had only a little bit of hair left when I got the procedure,But now, over 3 years later, my hair is full. The results were exactly what the Doctor told me I would get.

The staff was very courteous. Accommodations were fantastic and I’m very happy that I went to see Doctor Bayer when I did and I would do it again. I would recommend anyone interested in a successful transplant without any complications and good results,to visit Doctor Bayer and his clinic.His team is outstanding. Thank you,

To all who helped me and good luck to anyone still looking to change their life.

IZZOSTEVEN J

Engineer

Rated 5,0 out of 5
21/06/2024

Dr. Yetkin Bayer is one of the most important specialists in hair transplantation in Turkey. This is my second operation with him after the first operation was an excellent success.

Samir Ihsan

Betygsätt Dr. Yetkin Bayer Clinics Turkey

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i Turkiet.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse