HHC Clinics Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
4,8
Rated 4,8 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

HHC Clinics Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

HHC Clinics information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om HHC Clinics?

4,8
Rated 4,8 out of 5
4,8 out of 5 stars (based on 141 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible3%

A very professional service.

Rated 5,0 out of 5
17/06/2024

A very professional service from start to finish. I was made to feel at ease upon arrival at the Nottingham clinic. A nice mid-surgery lunch was ordered. Plenty of information was provided on what would take place and how the procedure would progress. The procedure itself was smooth. Thereafter it was on myself to ensure my approach to aftercare was carried out as instructed, though the Clinic arranged regular follow-up calls over the following days and weeks to check-up on how I was progressing. One year later and I am delighted with the results.

MS

Not a great experience

Rated 1,0 out of 5
13/06/2024

Not a great experience, you would be better off going to Turkey for a better experience and results!

Joe Seredynski

Confidence Restored

Rated 5,0 out of 5
04/06/2024

The most important part of the experience was the final result. I’m very pleased to have my hairline back. HHC have done a great job. The experience on the day was great. I was well looked after in terms of information given to me, my comfort was taken in to account as best as possible and the staff I encountered on the day were all friendly and helpful. Dr Kunnure carried out the procedure. And assisting him was Brendan from Preston which is just down the road from me which I thought was funny. There were others I encountered on the day that assisted but I just can’t remember their names but all helped to create a good experience. HHC even provided my lunch which was a nice touch.

Even after the procedure, HHC have kept in touch for the following 18 months providing aftercare support. If I’ve had any questions I’ve had easy access to contact them and they’ve been quick to respond.

For anyone looking for a clinic to carry out a hair transplant I would highly recommend getting in touch with HHC.

**My procedure took place on 30th November 2022**

Steve

Procedure went great

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27/05/2024

Procedure went great, all staff were friendly and the after care they provide is great. Very happy with hair now!

Nathan John

Procedure went great

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27/05/2024

Procedure went great, all staff were friendly and the after care they provide is great. Very happy with hair now!

Nathan John

I have a perfect hairline now!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/05/2024

I have a high forehead since I was a kid, which bothered me a lot. I approached HHC Clinics in Sep 2022 regarding transplanting some hair to my forehead. The doctor suggested me to do a blood test to make sure nothing is causing the hair loss- this is professional. The surgery took place in Nov 2022. The surgeon designed the hairline with me. The surgery was carried out with speed and accuracy. The surgeon also kept asking whether I coped ok or not. The aftercare was smooth. I did not feel much pain. Now it is May 2024 all my new hair has grown out. The survival rate is 100% I believed and the new hair looks very natural. I am no longer a ‘bald’ lady anymore! I will definitely recommend HHC Clinics to anyone who needs a new look on their hair.

Maggie Chen

I have a perfect hairline now!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/05/2024

I have a high forehead since I was a kid, which bothered me a lot. I approached HHC Clinics in Sep 2022 regarding transplanting some hair to my forehead. The doctor suggested me to do a blood test to make sure nothing is causing the hair loss- this is professional. The surgery took place in Nov 2022. The surgeon designed the hairline with me. The surgery was carried out with speed and accuracy. The surgeon also kept asking whether I coped ok or not. The aftercare was smooth. I did not feel much pain. Now it is May 2024 all my new hair has grown out. The survival rate is 100% I believed and the new hair looks very natural. I am no longer a ‘bald’ lady anymore! I will definitely recommend HHC Clinics to anyone who needs a new look on their hair.

Maggie Chen

This is my second time having a…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/05/2024

This is my second time having a procedure at HHC. The staff are attentive and friendly and the results are absolutely brilliant. I cannot recommend this clinic enough

Stephen Maher

This is my second time having a…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/05/2024

This is my second time having a procedure at HHC. The staff are attentive and friendly and the results are absolutely brilliant. I cannot recommend this clinic enough

Stephen Maher

Excellent service and staff

Rated 5,0 out of 5
02/05/2024

Very happy with my experience with HHC. Doctor Kunnure and his team were professional and thorough throughout and made me feel at ease. 6 months down the line, and my hairline is exactly how I wanted it, with the thickness of the front coming through slowly but surely. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received!!

Luke De Gennaro

Excellent service and staff

Rated 5,0 out of 5
02/05/2024

Very happy with my experience with HHC. Doctor Kunnure and his team were professional and thorough throughout and made me feel at ease. 6 months down the line, and my hairline is exactly how I wanted it, with the thickness of the front coming through slowly but surely. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received!!

Luke De Gennaro

Very professional service!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
02/05/2024

Very professional service!

I had a hair transplant, all went smoothly.

Staff and surgeons couldn’t be any better!

Would highly recommend.

Ash

Ashley

Betygsätt HHC Clinics United Kingdom

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i United Kingdom.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse