Maya Medical Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Maya Medical Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Maya Medical information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Maya Medical?

4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5
4,9 out of 5 stars (based on 343 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

From the initial contact

Rated 5,0 out of 5
11/07/2024

From the initial contact, Maya Medical have been nothing but excellent, very responsive and answered anything I have asked no matter how minor. Havva has provided me with exceptional aftercare and made me feel like I wasn’t just a patient, I felt genuinely cared about. I would 100% return to Maya Medical and have already had friends go there on my recommendation.

Chloe

Amazing experience with Maya Medical and the team

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/07/2024

I recently had a thigh lift and breast uplift with implants done on 28/06/24 with Maya Medical, and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Booking my surgery was a breeze, Dilara was so kind when annswering any and all questions I had and never made me feel like I was asking too many questions.

From the moment I arrived, I felt well taken care of. Yagmur, the patient coordinator, was so kind and helpful, ensuring that all my needs were met and helping to calm my pre surgery nerves!

The hospital itself was really nice, with excellent facilities and despite the language barrier, the nurses that cared for me in the hospital were so kind.

Dr. Erkan, my surgeon, did an outstanding job. I am extremely pleased with my results, and it was reassuring to have him and his team visit me three times after the surgery to check up and address any concerns I had. It is clear to see how skilled Dr Erkan is and I will definitely return to him if I want surgery in the future!

A special mention must go to my nurse, Havva, who truly made the whole experience amazing. She visited me each day in the hotel, she was so compassionate about her job and really knew what she was doing. Despite any pain I was feeling I always knew I was in safe hands with Havva. She patiently answered all my questions and has continued to keep in touch even after I returned home, which has been incredibly comforting.

Thank you to Maya Medical and the entire team, especially Dr. Erkan, Yagmur, and Havva, for their exceptional care and support.

Ellie

Maya Medical Zirconium Crowns

Rated 5,0 out of 5
21/06/2024

I recently went with maya medical to have 20 zirconium crowns. The whole experience from start to finish was outstanding. They sort your transfers hotel and breakfast. Take you to and from the airport and hotel to appointments, provide medication and aftercare. I would highly recommend and return to Maya medical.

Danny Sherwood

Rhinoplasty solo travel from UK

Rated 5,0 out of 5
06/06/2024

I decided to travel to Istanbul alone for surgery, and I must say that Maya Medical exceeded my expectations. The communication with the professionals was incredibly easy, even without a companion. I never felt anxious or left waiting for information, thanks to the amazing patient coordinator, Zehra. She made the entire process seamless. I have had surgery in Istanbul before, but my experience with Maya Medical was truly incomparable. They are superior in every way. My surgeon was highly professional and even personally checked in on me after the operation, which made me feel safe and cared for. The consultation was informative and we discussed what could be achieved. The surgery itself went smoothly, and my stay in the hospital was fantastic. The nurses were exceptional, and coming from a nurse myself, that’s a big compliment. Rhinoplasty is a process, and the surgery is just the beginning. The aftercare can be challenging, but I was well-informed and received great support. I even asked a question after returning to the UK, and the consultant sent me a WhatsApp video explaining how to overcome the issue. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Maya Medical to anyone. If I decide to have another procedure in the future, I will definitely return to them. Every person I encountered during this journey was kind and professional. And once again, Zehra, the patient coordinator, stood out as one of the kindest, most empathetic, and caring individuals I have ever met. She truly made the entire experience less daunting. What an amazing person and woman she is.

Jess Katie

Great experience from start to finish

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/05/2024

Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff amazing surgeon. All my questions and concerns were answered. I am jappy with the results from having an uplift and breast enlargement.

Thank you maya medical

Shantel Durrant

Great experience from start to finish

Rated 5,0 out of 5
26/05/2024

Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff amazing surgeon. All my questions and concerns were answered. I am jappy with the results from having an uplift and breast enlargement.

Thank you maya medical

Shantel Durrant

Great experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
25/05/2024

I travelled to Istanbul to have a breast reduction and uplift and I am sooo happy with my results!! Everything was so smooth sailing and the nurse was great and always on hand

Willow

Great experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
25/05/2024

I travelled to Istanbul to have a breast reduction and uplift and I am sooo happy with my results!! Everything was so smooth sailing and the nurse was great and always on hand

Willow

5 Star Experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
15/05/2024

I don’t usually write reviews but seeing how reviews really swayed my decision I want others to feel confident in this clinic. I came over from the UK in March for a breast augmentation. I paid around half the price I would have paid privately in the UK but recieved 5* treatment in return. From first messaging Maya to get prices and more information I was never pushed or pressured into booking with them. They answered all questions I had and even gave me the hospital/surgeon name before I booked so I could do my own research. Upon landing in Istanbul after a long late flight me and my husband were picked up from the airport and taken to the hospital for a pre op blood test. The co ordinatior who met me was very helpful and couldn’t do more to help. All my transfers to and from the hospitals/airports were all arranged by her and all I had to do was meet the driver once they had arrived- made it so simple for us! The day of my surgery I was petrified being in another country and hearing the bad stories on the news etc. Once I had met my surgeon all my fears went away! He spoke very good English and talked me through the whole procedure and we discussed my expectations followed by what he can deliver based off my anatomy. He really made me feel at ease. The hospital was cleaner than any hospital I’ve ever seen in the UK. Spotless. The surgery went well and the surgeon did an amazing job. My pain was very manageable and whilst the hospital nursing team spoke very little English they knew enough to provide me with all I needed. The surgeon came to see me that night to talk through how the surgery went and what implants I had etc. and He came back the next day to check all was well and discharged me back to the hotel. Once at the hotel I had my medications brought to me and the wonderful nurse explained each one to me carefully about when to take them. The nurse came back each day to change my dressings and make sure I was well. I saw the surgeon the day before I left for my final checks and to ask him any questions before I flew home. I felt listened to the entire time and had been cared for exceptionally. Since I’ve been home (I’m 10 weeks post op) I have spoke with the nurse about any questions or concerns I’ve had and she has been beyond amazing. I cannot speak highly enough of her. Trust the process and I would recommend Maya Medical to my closest family and friends because the care you receive is phenomenal. I am so pleased with my results they met my expectations and more. Thank you to the whole team

Alana

5 Star Experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
15/05/2024

I don’t usually write reviews but seeing how reviews really swayed my decision I want others to feel confident in this clinic. I came over from the UK in March for a breast augmentation. I paid around half the price I would have paid privately in the UK but recieved 5* treatment in return. From first messaging Maya to get prices and more information I was never pushed or pressured into booking with them. They answered all questions I had and even gave me the hospital/surgeon name before I booked so I could do my own research. Upon landing in Istanbul after a long late flight me and my husband were picked up from the airport and taken to the hospital for a pre op blood test. The co ordinatior who met me was very helpful and couldn’t do more to help. All my transfers to and from the hospitals/airports were all arranged by her and all I had to do was meet the driver once they had arrived- made it so simple for us! The day of my surgery I was petrified being in another country and hearing the bad stories on the news etc. Once I had met my surgeon all my fears went away! He spoke very good English and talked me through the whole procedure and we discussed my expectations followed by what he can deliver based off my anatomy. He really made me feel at ease. The hospital was cleaner than any hospital I’ve ever seen in the UK. Spotless. The surgery went well and the surgeon did an amazing job. My pain was very manageable and whilst the hospital nursing team spoke very little English they knew enough to provide me with all I needed. The surgeon came to see me that night to talk through how the surgery went and what implants I had etc. and He came back the next day to check all was well and discharged me back to the hotel. Once at the hotel I had my medications brought to me and the wonderful nurse explained each one to me carefully about when to take them. The nurse came back each day to change my dressings and make sure I was well. I saw the surgeon the day before I left for my final checks and to ask him any questions before I flew home. I felt listened to the entire time and had been cared for exceptionally. Since I’ve been home (I’m 10 weeks post op) I have spoke with the nurse about any questions or concerns I’ve had and she has been beyond amazing. I cannot speak highly enough of her. Trust the process and I would recommend Maya Medical to my closest family and friends because the care you receive is phenomenal. I am so pleased with my results they met my expectations and more. Thank you to the whole team

Alana

10/10 experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
08/05/2024

The whole experience with Maya Medical was absolutely amazing from start to finish . From the moment I first enquired until now back home 3 weeks post op the support I have received has been outstanding . Day or night they are always there to help with anything at all you need .

The staff are amazing and always make you feel so welcome and in the loop with everything they are doing . I was a little nervous going abroad for surgery but I could not recommend Maya Medical enough .

I am over the moon with my outcome and I am really pleased with my service . 10/10 from me .

Abbey Chaplin

10/10 experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
08/05/2024

The whole experience with Maya Medical was absolutely amazing from start to finish . From the moment I first enquired until now back home 3 weeks post op the support I have received has been outstanding . Day or night they are always there to help with anything at all you need .

The staff are amazing and always make you feel so welcome and in the loop with everything they are doing . I was a little nervous going abroad for surgery but I could not recommend Maya Medical enough .

I am over the moon with my outcome and I am really pleased with my service . 10/10 from me .

Abbey Chaplin

Betygsätt Maya Medical United Kingdom

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i United Kingdom.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse