Capital Hair Restoration Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Capital Hair Restoration Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Capital Hair Restoration information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Capital Hair Restoration?

4,9
Rated 4,9 out of 5
4,9 out of 5 stars (based on 102 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Don't Procrastinate, Like Me!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
04/07/2024

After years of procrastinating, in 2022 I finally decided to do something about my hair and found the courage to contact someone and ended up speaking with Darryl at Capital Hair Restoration. He immediately put my mind at rest. Within days I had signed up and a few weeks later I was en-route for a hair transplant in Turkey.

To say I’m over the moon about the results, is so far beyond an understatement.

I’m guilty of not posting this sooner, especially as I read all the reviews on Capital prior to taking the plunge! My experience was beyond what I expected and for anyone thinking of doing it, please don’t delay… do it now.

Steve Boone

Excellent service from start to finish

Rated 5,0 out of 5
24/06/2024

Excellent service from start to finish. From the minute I had the consultation I felt comfortable and looked after. Daryl is really helpful and when you get to the clinic the staff can’t do enough for you. So professional and organised!

Luke

A great company that made the whole…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
21/06/2024

A great company that made the whole procedure stress free. From start to finish everything was made very clear about how they go about things. Most importantly the results were amazing. Can’t recommend them enough.

Craig mortimer

Daryl and Capital Hair Restoration were…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
13/06/2024

Daryl and Capital Hair Restoration were professional and clear throughout the consultation and I found their explanation of the process to match the experience; their care and attention throughout the process addressed any concerns and apprehension I may have had and the post operation care was regular and well managed; I would have no hesitation in recommending Daryl and Capital Hair Restoration. John B Bromley UK

John Blighton

Sooo Happy!!

Rated 5,0 out of 5
11/06/2024

OMG!! Love my results. I am almost 8 months post HT and my hair looks great! So glad I made the decision to take the plunge in getting a HT and the team at CHR are the best, they put you at ease and provide invaluable advice before, during and after the procedure. Thank you CHR for giving me my hairline back and taking good care of me.

woody

CHR great service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/06/2024

Great service from start to finish, all the logistics handled perfectly from both sides. Aftercare was great with regular checkups and advice given when required.

Luke Healey

I was really impressed with the whole…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
05/06/2024

I was really impressed with the whole process, from both you guys this end and at the clinic in Turkey. Its admittedly quite a daunting thing to go ahead with, but felt quite comfortable during the trip. Would definitely be happy to recommend you’s.

luke lawrence

Steven

Rated 5,0 out of 5
28/03/2024

Steven. As simple as that. He made the experience what it was. The clinic was impeccable, the staff were sensational, and the hotel was lovely.

Not a question, worry, concern, or doubt in my mind. Felt comfortable and reassured the whole way thanks to Steven. Even for booking everything. Made my life easy.

10/10 experience without a shadow of a doubt.

jack martin

What an amazing experience i had with…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
01/03/2024

What an amazing experience i had with capital hair restoration everything went smooth and the service is by far the best service have received with any company in any industry from the inital consultation, leading up to the the procedure, during the procedure, and beyond.

Ryan Nathen

A wonderful experience

Rated 5,0 out of 5
01/03/2024

What can I say, what a wonderful experience. From the first day of consultation meeting Darryl, he eased away any worries. Explained the whole process in simple terms and gave an honest opinion what was possible. No confusion.

Anthony Meenaghan

What an amazing company

Rated 5,0 out of 5
01/03/2024

What an amazing company, from the initial telephone conversation to having the treatment done they have been with you all the way with professional, helpful and friendly advice, Steven was amazing and a massive part of the whole experience as he’s with you in Turkey to guide you through the whole operation and make your trip as easy as possible, the doctors and surgeons worked tirelessly to ensure a thorough and professional operation, I can’t speak highly enough of capital hair restoration and their staff and would recommend to anyone looking at having a procedure with them.

Chris Thorburn

Great service from Steve and Capital…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/01/2024

Great service from Steve and Capital Hair Restoration.

Ryan Cornelius

Betygsätt Capital Hair Restoration United Kingdom

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i United Kingdom.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse