Hair Repair Clinic Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Hair Repair Clinic Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Hair Repair Clinic information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Hair Repair Clinic?

5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5
5,0 out of 5 stars (based on 67 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

great service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
18/06/2024

great service, great advice i would highly recommend also medication brilliant!!

Liks Briah

Excellent customer service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
01/06/2024

Matthew was extremely helpful and posted out my order the day I placed it – and it arrived the next day. Excellent service! Thank you.

Wendy Morris

Excellent customer service and quick…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
31/05/2024

Excellent customer service and quick response to queries. What’s not to like?!

JAMES

Break through product

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/05/2024

I would like to thank this company for making a product that has made such a difference in my hair loss journey. As someone who has suffered from hair loss since the age of 18 and has been using minoxidil from a very well known London company but I felt they weren’t moving with the times, and the products weren’t working for me anymore. The hair repair clinic has provided me a with a product that uses the latest products within minoxidil and my hair has never been better. The product is easier use to use , once a day and half the price so thank you !!

Almaas Khaliq

Break through product

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/05/2024

I would like to thank this company for making a product that has made such a difference in my hair loss journey. As someone who has suffered from hair loss since the age of 18 and has been using minoxidil from a very well known London company but I felt they weren’t moving with the times, and the products weren’t working for me anymore. The hair repair clinic has provided me a with a product that uses the latest products within minoxidil and my hair has never been better. The product is easier use to use , once a day and half the price so thank you !!

Almaas Khaliq

Helpful speedy service I would…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
04/05/2024

Helpful speedy service I would desperately recommend this services for anyone who is struggling with hair loss

cooperplay

Helpful speedy service I would…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
04/05/2024

Helpful speedy service I would desperately recommend this services for anyone who is struggling with hair loss

cooperplay

Wicked company use them all the time

Rated 5,0 out of 5
03/05/2024

Wicked company use them all the time, Matthew is a top fella, would recommend to anyone 5 star.

Consumer

Wicked company use them all the time

Rated 5,0 out of 5
03/05/2024

Wicked company use them all the time, Matthew is a top fella, would recommend to anyone 5 star.

Consumer

Outstanding customer service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
20/04/2024

I am happy to report that my experience with this online pharmacy was outstanding. The delivery was prompt, and the medication I received was genuine and available at a reasonable price. I was particularly pleased to find that they had the ketoconazole shampoo in stock, which I had been searching for a long time. I would definitely recommend this pharmacy to others and will be placing more orders in the future. Thank you!

William

Outstanding customer service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
20/04/2024

I am happy to report that my experience with this online pharmacy was outstanding. The delivery was prompt, and the medication I received was genuine and available at a reasonable price. I was particularly pleased to find that they had the ketoconazole shampoo in stock, which I had been searching for a long time. I would definitely recommend this pharmacy to others and will be placing more orders in the future. Thank you!

William

Quick and easy !

Rated 5,0 out of 5
18/04/2024

Date of experience: April 18, 2024

Aidan Lovett

Betygsätt Hair Repair Clinic United Kingdom

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i United Kingdom.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse