NDB Clinic Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

NDB Clinic Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

NDB Clinic information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om NDB Clinic?

5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5
5,0 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I chose NDB Clinic after reading many…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
09/07/2024

I chose NDB Clinic after reading many positive reviews online and I was not disappointed. The clinic is clean and well organized, and the staff is extremely professional. Throughout the process, I felt cared for and supported. Now, after a few months, I see the results and I am very satisfied. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone considering a hair transplant.

Holly Jones

I had a lot of worries about hair…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
09/07/2024

I had a lot of worries about hair transplant because it is not easy to go abroad for surgery, but NDB Clinic made everything much easier. The staff was very patient and answered all my questions. The surgery was quick and painless, and the result was beyond my expectations. My hair looks natural and I regained confidence in myself. A thousand thanks..

Harrison Zimmer

A friend recommended NDB Clinic to me…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
07/07/2024

A friend recommended NDB Clinic to me and I am happy I followed his advice. From start to finish, the experience was positive. The initial consultation was clear and detailed, and on the day of surgery everything went smoothly. The result? My hair looks natural and I have received many compliments. I can only recommend this clinic to anyone.

Finn Richards

From my experience in gastric sleeve…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
06/07/2024

From my experience in gastric sleeve surgery, we advise you to go to the clinic. I swear you will not regret it. Thank you very much to the entire staff of the ndb Clinic. I did not feel any pain and everything went as I wanted. This is due to their interest and the result was nothing better. Thank you to the entire staff, sibel, who stood with me in hospital. I have been 9 months and have not missed a day. We thank you very much, may God bless you.

Valentina Martinelli

I am very happy that I chose NDB Clinic…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
04/07/2024

I am very happy that I chose NDB Clinic for my hair transplant. From the first meeting, the staff made me feel at ease and provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. The intervention was carried out very professionally and with great attention to detail. Post-op was well managed and I received ongoing support. Now, a few months later, I can see the results and I am really satisfied.

Roger Coulston

I chose NDB Clinic for my hair…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
29/06/2024

I chose NDB Clinic for my hair transplant after doing a lot of research and comparing different clinics. My experience was excellent from the start. The initial consultation was very thorough and gave me confidence in proceeding with the surgery. During the transplant, the staff was very attentive and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The result was surprising: the hair grew evenly and the final look is very natural. I can only recommend NDB Clinic to anyone considering a hair transplant.

Audrey Brown

Without doubt

Rated 5,0 out of 5
29/06/2024

Without doubt, the best dental clinic in Istanbul! The exceptional dental surgeons, with a kindness and humanity rarely seen, they gave me back my very clean and natural smile in very few sessions! The result is magnificent, my smile is INCREDIBLE and my new teeth are PERFECT. the experience within the clinic is very warm. We feel good there! All the staff listen to us and take great care. It’s very nice ! Thanks again to the doctor and his entire team!

Isabella Robinson

The truth is

Rated 5,0 out of 5
28/06/2024

The truth is, the treatment at ndb clinic was great. I have to thank denis, our translator, who was with me at all times, his great support and love, thank you denis, I hope to see you soon and thank you to the entire medical team. They are great, I am very happy.

Matt Anderson

I had a super experience at NDB Clinic

Rated 5,0 out of 5
27/06/2024

I had a super experience at NDB Clinic. I thank all the medical staff, especially my translator denis who was always attentive and a big thank you to my dentist who made me look 20 years younger. I will never thank you enough, see you next time.

Liam

I loved the treatment of the staff and…

Rated 5,0 out of 5
23/06/2024

I loved the treatment of the staff and the doctor is very professional, I don’t have a single complaint, everything turned out perfect.

Lucas Harris

I was patient from Finland

Rated 5,0 out of 5
19/06/2024

I was patient from Finland, and thank you for your great interest to us. I sent two of my friends to you for hair and teeth transplantation… Thank you very much and best regards.

Glory Douglas

Very good experience..

Rated 5,0 out of 5
16/06/2024

Very good experience… well received for everyone. I also thank Andrea my translator very much who was always there when I needed help. I recommend this clinic 100%.

Mitchell Thomas

Betygsätt NDB Clinic Turkey

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i Turkiet.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse