Head Quarters Hair Transplants Omdöme

Klinikens betyg
5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5

Läs alla recensioner av kliniken nedan. Här samlar vi recensioner från pålitliga källor, låter våra egna experter granska kliniker och sammanställer feedback direkt från de som har erfarenhet av den aktuella kliniken.

Head Quarters Hair Transplants Expertomdöme

Vår expertrecension kommer snart att finnas tillgänglig. Under tiden bjuder vi in dig att dela dina personliga erfarenheter av kliniken genom att lämna en recension.

Topp 3 kliniker för hårtransplantation

IdealofMeD

  • #1 av 25 kliniker (4.70 / 5.00)
Rekommenderad

Ilter Clinic

  • #2 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Nordic Hair

  • #3 av 25 kliniker (4.50 / 5.00)

Läs samtliga omdömen.

Head Quarters Hair Transplants information

Annons

Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation

Vad tycker andra om Head Quarters Hair Transplants?

5,0
Rated 5,0 out of 5
5,0 out of 5 stars (based on 118 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

HQ was recommended to me for a hair transplant

Rated 5,0 out of 5
21/06/2024

HQ was recommended to me for a hair transplant by someone who had theirs done 18 months ago, so I could already see the excellent results which looked very natural. After a consultation I went for an FUE procedure. I was anxious prior to the procedure but once there was looked after and made to feel at ease. The procedure was pain free and professionally carried out by Dr Matt Egan and the team. The aftercare has been great, with all my questions answered promptly which has been really helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone who maybe considering it themselves.

Nick Shine

Won’t go elsewhere

Rated 5,0 out of 5
21/06/2024

Being in the hair industry myself I did a lot of homework before deciding to use HQ in Cardiff . I have met quite a few people who have been through this procedure and it’s something you really do want to get right first time . Having seen a few horror stories about things going wrong abroad (not naming any countries) doing this at a cut price, which you can often tell (from the hairline ect). Plus there is no after care service or back up .

The whole experience was pleasant and stress free, the staff were professional, respectful and informative .

The process doesn’t hurt, some parts I actually fell asleep. The recovery was very easy with no real discomfort.

It has only been six weeks for now and can’t wait for the end result.

I can’t recommend HQ enough, you really do get what you pay for ,

customer

Top class from start to finish

Rated 5,0 out of 5
29/05/2024

I was initially quite apprehensive about getting the treatment and did a lot of shopping around and research, what stood out for me with HQ was that at no point did I ever feel any pressure or sales pitch before choosing them.

From the moment I had my first video consultation I felt totally at ease, the conversations were informative, friendly and professional with honest analysis on preventative actions and appropriate care.

After meeting the doctor I was sold on my decision to go with HQ, the doctor went into detail of the procedure as well the importance of creating a natural hairline. After taking some time the doctor advised me to go away and give some thought into my decision and at no point pushed the process, this gave me the reassurance I needed that I was choosing the right people for the surgery.

On the day of the surgery I was well looked after by everyone from the front desk, nurses and doctor, the time, skill and precision was incredible with the level of care I received during surgery and throughout the 12 months following being impeccable.

I would highly recommend HQ to anyone and would happily discuss the ins and outs of my experience.

Daniel Harris

Superb service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
14/05/2024

Superb service! Dr. Egan was very caring to make sure I didn’t have too many painkillers as the anaesthetic wore off during the procedure. Really nice lunch, snacks, Netflix too. Afterwards, I had an aftercare bag with the essentials such as baby shampoo, travel neck pillow and a detailed list of do’s and don’ts for the first 2-4 weeks post-op. Although it has only been a month, I feel as if it has fully healed and no one can tell that I had a hair transplant.

Customer

Superb service

Rated 5,0 out of 5
14/05/2024

Superb service! Dr. Egan was very caring to make sure I didn’t have too many painkillers as the anaesthetic wore off during the procedure. Really nice lunch, snacks, Netflix too. Afterwards, I had an aftercare bag with the essentials such as baby shampoo, travel neck pillow and a detailed list of do’s and don’ts for the first 2-4 weeks post-op. Although it has only been a month, I feel as if it has fully healed and no one can tell that I had a hair transplant.

Customer

Highly recommend

Rated 5,0 out of 5
11/05/2024

Anyone who is looking in going for a hair transplant I highly recommend HQ Transplants. From the first consultation with Richard I left there feeling very positive. Dr Matt and the surgical team were fantastic throughout the whole experience always made me feel at ease. The surgeon itself was pain free. Thank you everyone at HQ I look forward to seeing my results I’m sure they will be fantastic !

Joel Merrick

Highly recommend

Rated 5,0 out of 5
11/05/2024

Anyone who is looking in going for a hair transplant I highly recommend HQ Transplants. From the first consultation with Richard I left there feeling very positive. Dr Matt and the surgical team were fantastic throughout the whole experience always made me feel at ease. The surgeon itself was pain free. Thank you everyone at HQ I look forward to seeing my results I’m sure they will be fantastic !

Joel Merrick

Highly Recommended

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/05/2024

From our first meeting I felt in safe hands with Dr Matt. He is highly professional and he conveys an impressive and confident level of knowledge and skill. The organisation on the day of the procedure was immaculate. Dr Matt and his team worked in tandem with impeccable expertise and dexterity. After a few weeks my scalp feels back to normal and I’m looking forward to the final results with optimism. I’m pleased I decided to choose HQ and have no hesitation in recommending this exceptional company to others.

Gareth

Highly Recommended

Rated 5,0 out of 5
10/05/2024

From our first meeting I felt in safe hands with Dr Matt. He is highly professional and he conveys an impressive and confident level of knowledge and skill. The organisation on the day of the procedure was immaculate. Dr Matt and his team worked in tandem with impeccable expertise and dexterity. After a few weeks my scalp feels back to normal and I’m looking forward to the final results with optimism. I’m pleased I decided to choose HQ and have no hesitation in recommending this exceptional company to others.

Gareth

Worth every penny and more

Rated 5,0 out of 5
08/05/2024

The experience is really good, the surgeon matt is a wizard with his hands and all the ladies performing the other tasks are lovely and comforting . If anyone is considering this procedure and is worried about things like pain and shaving thier hair like I was, I can say the whole operation is painless and that includes the days and weeks after, as for the look, you aren’t completely bald and after about 1 week you’ll see coverage of your old hair .

Save your money getting a rough job in Turkey with no accessible aftercare and get down to HQ who are incredible

Wuldo

Worth every penny and more

Rated 5,0 out of 5
08/05/2024

The experience is really good, the surgeon matt is a wizard with his hands and all the ladies performing the other tasks are lovely and comforting . If anyone is considering this procedure and is worried about things like pain and shaving thier hair like I was, I can say the whole operation is painless and that includes the days and weeks after, as for the look, you aren’t completely bald and after about 1 week you’ll see coverage of your old hair .

Save your money getting a rough job in Turkey with no accessible aftercare and get down to HQ who are incredible

Wuldo

If you are hesitating then just go for it.

Rated 5,0 out of 5
03/05/2024

I really cannot fault this clinic. From day 1 they were extremely clear, concise, friendly and helpful.

I was extremely nervous about all manner of things and they worked with me and reassured me.

I am not 1 year on and the results are great. It really is lifechanging.

Yes you can get it cheaper abroad but these guys have kept in touch and looked after me at every step.

OF

Betygsätt Head Quarters Hair Transplants United Kingdom

Var först med att få vår nya svenska e-bok
"The Hair Loss Fix" - allt du behöver veta om håravfall och hårtransplantation

Vanliga frågor
och svar

Kliniken finns i United Kingdom.
Hos oss hittar du alltid de senaste omdömena. Vi samlar in kundomdömen två gånger per vecka.

Du kan kalkylera priser och få de senaste erbjudandena via vår hemsida. Se erbjudanden.

Senast uppdaterad i sep 2023
Vi hjälper dig få det bästa priset på din hårtransplantation
Den här webbsidan använder kakor för att du ska få en optimal upplevelse